Звоните нам:

+357 99669548

 

Небольшая история

После длительной семейной традиции в пиротехнике, Marios Pyrgou основал MJD Пиргос Фейерверки в 1986 г. С тех пор мы импортируем и производим зрелищные фейерверки на Кипре.
Основываясь на качестве нашей работы и приверженности к захватывающим и великолепным фейерверкам мы выросли, и на сегодняшний день мы являемся крупнейшей фейерверк компанией на Кипре и единственным импортером пиротехники на острове, производя самые удивительные фейерверки на Кипре для всех видов туристических, социальных или общественных мероприятий.
К нашей чести мы подготовили самые большие и самые важные фейерверки когда-либо на Кипре, таких как фейерверк тысячелетия в Лимассоле в январе 2000 года, и фейерверк для празднования 40-й годовщины независимости Кипра в октябре 2010 года.
Кроме того, мы ежегодно производим основные фейерверки спортивных событий, таких, как финал Кубка Кипра, Гая Фокса ежегодный фейерверков в Кипрской Суверенной базовой области Эпископи, Декелии и Акротири и ежегодный показ Лимасольского муниципального Карнавала.

ДЛЯ ПОЛУЧЕНИЯ БОЛЬШЕЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

Вы можете посетить нас в наших соц-сетях на Facebook и YouTube для получения дополнительной информации и просмотра видео предыдущих проектов или позвоните нам в любое время на +35799669548 или напишите нам по адресу pyrgou@msn.com.

Call us for more info:

+357 99669548

 

A Small History

Following a long family tradition in pyrotechnics, MariosPyrgou founded MJD Pyrgos Fireworks in 1986. Since then we have been importing fireworks and producing spectacular fireworks displays in Cyprus.
Based on the quality of our work and the commitment to exciting and superb fireworks displays we have grown and today we are the biggest fireworks company in Cyprus and the only importer of pyrotechnics in the island producing the most amazing fireworks displays in Cyprus for all kinds of tourist, social or public events.
To our credit we have produced the biggest and most important fireworks displays ever in Cyprus like the Millennium fireworks display in Limassol in January 2000, and the fireworks display for the celebrations marking the 40th anniversary of the Cyprus Independence in October 2010.
Furthermore, we annually produce the major sporting event fireworks displays like the Cyprus Cup Final, the Guy Fawkes annual fireworks displays in the Cyprus Sovereign Base Areas of Episkopi, Dhekelia and Akrotiri and the Limassol Municipality annual Carnival Parade fireworks display.

For More Information

You may visit us at our media channels on Facebook and YouTube for more information and to see videos of previous projects or call us at any time at +35799669548 or email us at pyrgou@msn.com.